REVIEWS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

37 Reviews | write a review

default image

Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful.

Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful. Awesome location! Doc has great beside manners. I'm new to Austin so I'm glad I found a dentist close to where I reside.

Robert B Austin , B June 23, 2014

default image

The staff is very friendly and Dr Samani is great. Two …

I'm very nervous at the dentist but their offices definitely feel relaxed and calming. The staff is very friendly and Dr Samani is great. Two thumbs up.

Thom G Austin , TX June 30, 2014

default image

Highly recommended.

The office is brand new, clean, comfy, and well-organized. The staff is very friendly and the system in place very efficient. You can fill out a quick questionnaire on the computer and be on your way to be seen. The rooms are equipped with flat screens on the ceiling so the patients can watch their favorite Netflix shows while their teeth are being worked on! They use the new suction devices that protect your tongue and cheeks and use state-of-the-art x-ray guns that expose you to minimal radiation. All that said, nothing can top off Dr. Samani's friendly attitude and for the picky person I am, I was able to recognize his attention to the details right away. He cleaned every single tooth with such care and comfort I don't like to go elsewhere and I'm 100% satisfied with his explanations and recommendations. Highly recommended.

Asal S Austin , TX July 23, 2014

default image

The best dental visit I’ve ever had.

The best dental visit I've ever had. I was seen an hour early and dr samani was fantastic. He took his time and helped me make a plan to get the smile ive always wanted. I'm looking forward to my next visit

Nancy M Austin , TX July 25, 2014

default image

Loved it

Loved it... Everyone so friendly and professional. Given it was a dental visit, it was beyond a great experience. Definitely making him my family's dentist.

Claudia A Austin , TX July 26, 2014

default image

First visit to a Dentist in 20 years and I was really amazed

First visit to a Dentist in 20 years and I was really amazed at the ease of the exam and the speed of service. Very relaxing environment, they even have a TV on the ceiling above the chair so you can pick a movie to watch to take your mind off of dental work. Also Dr. Samani was very knowledgeable and good at relaying the treatment and procedures in terms that I could understand. I would recomend them to anyone who is aprehensive about going to the dentist.

Todd S Austin , TX August 22, 2014

default image

Dr. Samani was awesome!

Dr. Samani was awesome! I had been putting off seeing a dentist for a long time for financial reasons. Dr. Samani gets it! He understands and has several options on how to pay. His staff was wonderful and very helpful. I have finally found my forever dentist.

Barbee T Austin , TX August 23, 2014

default image

I would highly recommend this dentist to a friend or family …

I would highly recommend this dentist to a friend or family member. He was super hands on and very thorough. A lot of dentists I've been to seem as if they're always trying to up-sell you, and I did not get that feeling here at all. Additionally, the office is well appointed, and the rest of the staff was friendly as well.

Shannon M Austin , TX August 25, 2014

default image

I can’t wait to go back!

I can't wait to go back! Dr. Hooman was incredibly kind and personable. He took the time to answer all of our questions and really walked us through the steps of my wife's upcoming implant procedure.

Lance T Austin , TX September 6, 2014

default image

Extremely professional and helpful staff.

Extremely professional and helpful staff. Dr. Samani took the time to get to know my dental history and explained all the procedures. Office is very contemporary and completely paperless which is great!

Melina L Austin , TX September 9, 2014

default image

I had a great visit and will be coming back.

I had a great visit and will be coming back. It was my first visit to a dentist in a few years and he was great and welcoming.

Charles C Austin , TX September 11, 2014

default image

The service was great and the procedure was professional

The service was great and the procedure was professional, the guy is pretty chill and funny 🙂

Yu-hsuan H Austin , TX September 23, 2014

default image

It was a wonderful experience especially for goning to the …

It was a wonderful experience especially for goning to the dentist:)

Leon N Austin , TX October 16, 2014

default image

I’m so happy I found Dr. Samani and his crew.

Dr. Samani has an unmatched chair-side manner, as does his wonderful assistant Nichole. Both are very warm and compassionate (especially great for big babies like me) and I felt right at home from the minute I walked in the door. I've also never met a dentist who takes the time to answer his own phone when necessary but Dr. Samani does and that speaks volumes to me. Terrific place, terrific people and I'm so happy I found Dr. Samani and his crew.

Marsha T Austin , TX October 27, 2014

default image

Wonderful dentist!! Would recommend to anyone!!

Wonderful dentist!! Would recommend to anyone!!

Heather O Austin , TX November 26, 2014

default image

I can’t wait to see him again.

I have seen a lot of specialists dentists including my close friends but Dr. Samani is the best dentist I have ever seen, his equipment is the end of high-tech technology and his knowledge and skills is amazing. I didn't have any pain and actually had so much fun there, yes believe it or not absolutely no pain !!! His pricing was so cheap and a lot less that what I pay for insurance so I payed them all cash. A very nice gentleman with great bedside manner with amazing state of art technology and skills which is very hard to find. I can't wait to see him again.

B S Austin , TX December 24, 2014

default image

Dr. Samani was excellent!

Dr. Samani was excellent! I have been having a great deal of pain on my right side of my mouth and face swelling. He has gone above and beyond with checking on me and making sure I get taken care of. I had been with the same dentist for over 20 years and changed over to his care. I highly recommend him !

Nancy B Austin , TX January 16, 2015

default image

Dr. Samani is simply awesome.

Dr. Samani is simply awesome. I highly recommend him. If you are looking for a doctor who is really going to care about you, don't look further than Cloud Dental.

Alex Z. Austin , TX January 22, 2015

default image

He is a fantastic dentist.

He is a fantastic dentist. Really knows what he is doing and his office is equipped with the latest technology, so saving a lot of time.

Yola L. Austin , TX January 31, 2015

default image

Highly recommended!

Dr. Saman I was really, really cool. He's very open and easy to talk to and I feel like he really listens to you. When you go in for your first appointment as a new client you sit down with him in his office and he just chit chats with you a bit to get to know you. On a later visit I went to get my night guard fitted and I was inquiring about the overhead HD TV and the hygienist informed me they were for patients to watch movies while getting work done. On my way out I asked about getting sealents put in and they were able to accommodate me and do this for me the very same day with almost no wait at all. Dr. Saman car in and asked me what my favorite TV show was and I told him The Walking Dead. Next thing I know he's got it pulled up on the HD TV and asks me, "which episode?" I was struck between a mixture of shock (excited) and being blown away impressed. I got to watch an episode of The Walking Dead while I had my sealents done. During the process my lips were getting chapped he put Vaseline on my lips without me even having to ask. Dr. Saman is hands down the best Dentist and gave me the best Dental visit I think I've ever had. All of the assistants and front desk receptionists are all also very welcoming and easy to talk to. Highly recommended!

Ashe S. Austin , TX February 5, 2015

default image

Very professional environment, with all the latest dental …

Very professional environment, with all the latest dental technology.

Ryan W. Austin , TX February 5, 2015

default image

I definitely recommend you giving this Doctor a chance.

Very professional, detailed and modern. I left there knowing exactly what all was/is going on. He was pleasant and understanding and treated me like a normal human being and not as if I were of the 1%. If you're looking for a dentist, I definitely recommend you giving this Doctor a chance.

Raina W Austin , TX February 11, 2015

default image

Each kid has said he is FANTASTIC!!!

Just switched my entire family to Dr. Samani, this visit was my third child, adult kids, to see him. Each kid has said he is FANTASTIC!!!

Maggie H. Austin , TX March 3, 2015

default image

Going to the dentist can be stressful, but Dr. Samani and …

Going to the dentist can be stressful, but Dr. Samani and his staff make it a great experience.

Catherine M. Austin , TX March 18, 2015

default image

Overall, it has been a great experience so far.

I thought Dr. Samani wasreally honest and straight forward.
Overall, it has been a great experience so far.

David L Austin , TX April 23, 2015

default image

The doctor and his staff are very friendly

The doctor and his staff are very friendly, informative, and professional. They booked me for a last minute appointment, the day of, with no issue.

Alexandra R. Austin , TX April 23, 2015

default image

Highly recommended!

Enjoyed the visit, Dr Samani was very direct and straightforward. The office is nice and modern and has a great aesthetic. Highly recommended!

Christopher H. Austin , TX April 25, 2015

default image

Everyone was professional

This was my first visit as I had been looking for a new dentist since mine retired last year. I was impressed with Dr. Sumani and his staff. Everyone was professional, knew what they were doing and were extremely friendly. I appreciate all the time they took for my X-rays, teeth cleaning and evaluation of problems that will need taking care of in the future. This is a state of the art facility with all the latest technology you want in a dental practice and I would highly recommend them.

Simone H. Austin , TX April 27, 2015

default image

The dentist & the hygienists were very warm & friendly

It was the best experience I've ever had at the dentist. I have sensitive teeth & gums, so it's normally very painful to have anything done to my teeth. The dentist & the hygienists were very warm & friendly, making sure not to hurt me but all the while doing a fantastic job of caring for my teeth.

Lily M. Austin , TX April 27, 2015

default image

Dr. Samani is very patient and knowledgeable

Dr. Samani is very patient and knowledgeable about the next steps that should be taken in continuing my dental health. I am a huge techie and I appreciate that Dr. Samani is up to date on the latest technological advances in the dental field.

Paige S. Austin , TX June 4, 2015

default image

They all were very much wonderful and professional and …

They all were very much wonderful and professional and courteous

Colette G. Austin , TX June 8, 2015

default image

Thank you so much to the staff & to him for the being …

I called Dr. Samani's office on Friday evening looking to schedule an appointment right away. He called me that Saturday morning & offered me an appointment within the hour, but upon further discussion, we decided to schedule me first thing on Monday. I am blown away by the treatment I received. His staff was extremely friendly, and he was as well. He treated me as a person, and not as a number. Thank you so much to the staff & to him for the being amazing!

Thamica M. Austin , TX June 9, 2015

default image

As always pleasant visit

As always pleasant visit, work well with insurance and explain everything clearly what he is going to do. Definitely will continue to visit cloud dental.

Seyed G. Austin , TX June 10, 2015

default image

The staff were attentive and friendly

The staff were attentive and friendly and constantly making sure I was comfortable. The office is super nice and everything brand new. I had to go in on a Saturday (broke my filling) and Dr.Samoni actually finished fixing my tooth completely (I was expecting a patch up). I like the fact that they're not pushy and leave it up to you to make a decision after explaining everything.

Nancy W. Austin , TX June 11, 2015

default image

Dr. Samani is amazing. Six stars if I could.

I hadn't been to the dentist since 2008, and not only did Dr. Samani not make me feel guilty about it, he was super professional, nice, and thoughtful. There was no pain which is a miracle in the context of every other dentist I've been to, and Dr. Samani clearly explained what was happening, what to expect, and why he suggested certain things. They also put a movie on while I was getting my cleaning - genius! I can't believe I'm recommending a dentist, but Dr. Samani is amazing. Six stars if I could.

Babak S. Austin , TX June 13, 2015

default image

I have been to many dentist in my lifetime and he is one of …

Huge thanks to Dr. Samani. My crown on my front tooth came off on a Saturday. My tooth is super sensitive when my crown comes off and he made the time to see me right away and on a Saturday morning. I have been to many dentist in my lifetime and he is one of the best! Highly recommended.

Melissa K. Austin , TX June 14, 2015

default image

They are very helpful and caring, which I am so grateful …

Cloud Dental is a "Fantastic" dental clinic to be at . Clean and professional people in it. Dr. Samani and his staff are super awesome!!! I had problem with my dental insurance and they took care of the process in a very expeditious manner. The treatment and procedures were thoroughly explained to me to the level of my comprehension which I had never experience before. As a patient, I feel that it is vital to understand what is going to be worked on, and they did just that. It was a very pleasant experience. They are very helpful and caring, which I am so grateful for.

Ruth D Austin , TX September 25, 2015


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us

  • Highly trained, passionate and caring professionals will be taking care of your dental needs at Cloud Dental.
  • Since Dr. Samani is highly skilled in various aspects of dentistry, almost all procedures are done by him and at Cloud Dental.
  • Majority of our dental implant procedures are first designed with computer software in order to make a surgical guide. This will ensure precise placement by means of performing minimally invasive surgery which tranlates to a more comfortable recovery, faster healing time and not to mention, less time spent in the chair!
  • Broken tooth/crown? We are able to deliver your permanent crown in ONE visit, using our CAD/CAM technology.
  • Having the most advanced 3D digital technology (CT Scan and CAD/CAM) has allowed us to perform complicated dental surgeries with confidence because we're able to evaluate the volume of bone in 3D and visualize vital structures before the start of the procedure.
  • We offer complimentary consultation (including xray) for you to find out if you're a candidate for dental implants.