Reviews

37 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 18, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Going to the dentist can be stressful, but Dr. Samani and his staff make it a great experience.

37 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Be the first to write a review! Click here to begin.

Apr 23, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I thought Dr. Samani wasreally honest and straight forward. Overall, it has been a great experience so far.

37 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Be the first to write a review! Click here to begin.

Apr 27, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This was my first visit as I had been looking for a new dentist since mine retired last year. I was impressed with Dr. Sumani and his staff. Everyone was professional, knew what they were doing and were extremely friendly. I appreciate all the time they took for my X-rays, teeth cleaning and evaluation of problems that will need taking care of in the future. This is a state of the art facility with all the latest technology you want in a dental practice and I would highly recommend them.

37 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Be the first to write a review! Click here to begin.

Jun 14, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Huge thanks to Dr. Samani. My crown on my front tooth came off on a Saturday. My tooth is super sensitive when my crown comes off and he made the time to see me right away and on a Saturday morning. I have been to many dentist in my lifetime and he is one of the best! Highly recommended.

37 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Be the first to write a review! Click here to begin.

Jun 13, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hadn't been to the dentist since 2008, and not only did Dr. Samani not make me feel guilty about it, he was super professional, nice, and thoughtful. There was no pain which is a miracle in the context of every other dentist I've been to, and Dr. Samani clearly explained what was happening, what to expect, and why he suggested certain things. They also put a movie on while I was getting my cleaning - genius! I can't believe I'm recommending a dentist, but Dr. Samani is amazing. Six stars if I could.

37 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Be the first to write a review! Click here to begin.

Feb 5, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Saman I was really, really cool. He's very open and easy to talk to and I feel like he really listens to you. When you go in for your first appointment as a new client you sit down with him in his office and he just chit chats with you a bit to get to know you. On a later visit I went to get my night guard fitted and I was inquiring about the overhead HD TV and the hygienist informed me they were for patients to watch movies while getting work done. On my way out I asked about getting sealents put in and they were able to accommodate me and do this for me the very same day with almost no wait at all. Dr. Saman car in and asked me what my favorite TV show was and I told him The Walking Dead. Next thing I know he's got it pulled up on the HD TV and asks me, "which episode?" I was struck between a mixture of shock (excited) and being blown away impressed. I got to watch an episode of The Walking Dead while I had my sealents done. During the process my lips were getting chapped he put Vaseline on my lips without me even having to ask. Dr. Saman is hands down the best Dentist and gave me the best Dental visit I think I've ever had. All of the assistants and front desk receptionists are all also very welcoming and easy to talk to. Highly recommended!

37 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Be the first to write a review! Click here to begin.

Sep 25, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Cloud Dental is a "Fantastic" dental clinic to be at . Clean and professional people in it. Dr. Samani and his staff are super awesome!!! I had problem with my dental insurance and they took care of the process in a very expeditious manner. The treatment and procedures were thoroughly explained to me to the level of my comprehension which I had never experience before. As a patient, I feel that it is vital to understand what is going to be worked on, and they did just that. It was a very pleasant experience. They are very helpful and caring, which I am so grateful for.

37 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Be the first to write a review! Click here to begin.

Jun 11, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The staff were attentive and friendly and constantly making sure I was comfortable. The office is super nice and everything brand new. I had to go in on a Saturday (broke my filling) and Dr.Samoni actually finished fixing my tooth completely (I was expecting a patch up). I like the fact that they're not pushy and leave it up to you to make a decision after explaining everything.

37 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Be the first to write a review! Click here to begin.

Jun 10, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As always pleasant visit, work well with insurance and explain everything clearly what he is going to do. Definitely will continue to visit cloud dental.

37 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Be the first to write a review! Click here to begin.

Jun 9, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I called Dr. Samani's office on Friday evening looking to schedule an appointment right away. He called me that Saturday morning & offered me an appointment within the hour, but upon further discussion, we decided to schedule me first thing on Monday. I am blown away by the treatment I received. His staff was extremely friendly, and he was as well. He treated me as a person, and not as a number. Thank you so much to the staff & to him for the being amazing!

37 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Be the first to write a review! Click here to begin.

Contact Us Today

Why Choose Us

  • Highly trained, passionate and caring professionals will be taking care of your dental needs at Cloud Dental.
  • Since Dr. Samani is highly skilled in various aspects of dentistry, almost all procedures are done by him and at Cloud Dental.
  • Majority of our dental implant procedures are first designed with computer software in order to make a surgical guide. This will ensure precise placement by means of performing minimally invasive surgery which tranlates to a more comfortable recovery, faster healing time and not to mention, less time spent in the chair!
  • Broken tooth/crown? We are able to deliver your permanent crown in ONE visit, using our CAD/CAM technology.
  • Having the most advanced 3D digital technology (CT Scan and CAD/CAM) has allowed us to perform complicated dental surgeries with confidence because we're able to evaluate the volume of bone in 3D and visualize vital structures before the start of the procedure.
  • We offer complimentary consultation (including xray) for you to find out if you're a candidate for dental implants.